Vision "Detonate" CD

Chunksaah Records proudly presents NJHC at it's best with the release of VISION: Detonate , the follow-up to 2002's Watching The World Burn (Epitaph). Since 1987, VISION has been rocking a hard style... full of original and in-your-face lyrics, Detonate rises above, bringing VISION to a new level of songwriting and musical style. This release builds on and annihilates the traditional brutal hardcore anthems from the classic The Kids Still Have A Lot To Say (Cargo). Detonate 's title track announces a harder and faster pulse-pounding song than in the past, and proving they can push even harder "Faster Than Fate", is a combination of classic hardcore with a death-metal shadow. In a world with so few true bands and characters, VISION brings not just hardcore but a sound reminiscent of classic NY punk on "The Void", which further showcases the band and what each member contributes to their musical arsenal. VISION's Detonate triumphs over the shadow of NYHC, unleashing the brutal wrath of Jersey pride worldwide.


01. Detonate
02. Overload
03. Throw It Away
04. Used To Be
05. Getaway Plan
06. The Void
07. No Reply
08. The Break Up Song
09. In The End
10. The Sky Is Falling
11. Rebound
12. Vicotry Song
13. Faster Than Fate