Warzone "Open Your Eyes" 12" Vinyl


There is no doubt Warzone was one of the most crucial and influential bands that came from the New York hardcore scene. Their landmark debut LP, "Don't Forget The Struggle Don't Forget The Streets," is heralded as one of the most important NYHC records of all time, with its 2016 reissue on Revelation Records selling thousands of copies and filling gaps in record collections all over the world. Two years later, Revelation Records proudly presents the reissue of Warzone's second LP, "Open Your Eyes." Vinyl version includes digital download and a 16-page, 12" x 12" booklet with previously unseen photos, lyrics, liner notes by Tony Rettman, and an interview with Raybeez from back in the day.


  1. Open Your Eyes
  2. Dance Hard or Die
  3. Face Up To It
  4. Always - A Friend For Life
  5. Racism - World History Part 1
  6. Back To School Again
  7. The American Movement
  8. Fight The Oppressor
  9. Deceive Us - No More
  10. Striving Higher - For A Better Life