Weekend Nachos "Apology" CD


Chicago's Weekend Nachos go out in a storm of hatred with the release of their final album, "Apology." Recorded by the band's own Andy Nelson at Bricktop Studios, "Apology" is a veritable tornado of grindcore/powerviolence/hardcore savagery, 13 tracks of utter punishment that has Weekend Nachos sounding more dangerous and urgent than ever before.


  1. 2015
  2. Dust
  3. Fake Political Song
  4. All
  5. Judged
  6. Dog Shit Slave
  7. Writhe
  8. N.A.R.C.
  9. POW MIA
  10. World Genocide
  11. Eulogy
  12. Night Plans
  13. Apology