Westpoint "Westpoint" 12" Vinyl

Hailing from the hometown of Title Fight, Kingston, PA, Westpoint delivers their debut LP, a ten-track LP of '90s-inspired melodic punk rock in the vein of bands like Samiam and Seaweed, following in the footsteps of many of the other contemporary bands delivering the same style like Turnover and Superheaven. LP includes digital download.

  1. Avoid The Oxygen
  2. Blur My Vision
  3. Feel October
  4. In My Way
  5. Jamais Vu
  6. Anesthesia
  7. Idle Hands
  8. Lunar Incantations
  9. Tangerine
  10. Mars