Wisdom in Chains "Class War" 12" Vinyl (15th Anniversary Edition)


Underground hardcore legends Wisdom In Chains reissue their long out of print, now classic sophomore album as a remastered audiophile package - featuring fresh artwork displayed in a deluxe gatefold jacket with insert. Extremely limited qtys available.


  1. The Sound Of The End
  2. Early Grave
  3. I Don't Care
  4. Cap City
  5. Class War
  6. This Is Mine
  7. My Promise
  8. Living In A Fog
  9. Killing Time
  10. Life Isn't Fair
  11. Horrible Crimes
  12. No Smiles In The Ghetto
  13. Land Of Kings
  14. No Justice For The Working Man
  15. London Gospel
  16. Violent Assault