Wisdom In Chains "The God Rhythm" Cassette


The reigning kings of Pennsylvania hardcore return in victory with their 5th studio album. The God Rhythm injects a continued evolution of awareness and intelligence into the genre, all while destroying clichés, unrelentlessly crossing boundaries and claiming those new territories, effectively ushering in a new era for the band. Mixing a hardline return and development of infectious oi! / punk hooks and courses, while maintaining their traditional hardcore roots - Wisdom In Chains clearly has pushed the envelope past capacity, and the result is their finest work to date. 



  1. People Die
  2. When We Were Young
  3. Resonate
  4. How Far Will You Go
  5. Songs To My Killer
  6. Mathematics
  7. Fatherless
  8. Best Of Me
  9. The God Rhythm
  10. Violent Americans
  11. Joey Ramone
  12. Skinhead Gang
  13. Outro