Year of the Knife "Internal Incarceration" 12" Vinyl


By its very nature, hardcore is a conduit for channeling frustration, aggression, and discontent into musical form. But for Delaware-based five-piece Year Of The Knife, that process is so much more than just a simple release. The band's debut full-length, "Internal Incarceration," is a profound reaction to the very real losses and the challenges of the world around them, and a way to turn that discontent into community, compassion, and change.


  1. This Time
  2. Virtual Narcotic
  3. Stay Away
  4. Manipulation Artist
  5. Final Tears
  6. Internal Incarceration
  7. Premonitions Of You
  8. Through The Eyes
  9. Sick Statistic
  10. Eviction
  11. Nothing To Nobody
  12. Get It Out
  13. DDM